Talk Radio Talk

Tune in tonight to hear me babble on the following awesome podcasts: At 7 PM EST, 4 PM PST, you can find me on Your Daily Emo with Don Edwards. He’s one of the most bril peeps on the planet!!

l_96f333befa68f4ac38be69ca089bedf5

Then, at 12 AM EST, 9 PM PST, you can find me on EIY Talk Radio with Sarah Saturday and The Infamous Mr. Dean. I’m such a podcast slut. I totes get around.

Earn It Yourself, suckers!

I’ll prolly be live Twittering from each of these shows so, if you’re not already following me, then add me STAT!!

Leave A Comment

More about Leslie Simon

Leslie is the author of Geek Girls Unite: How Fangirls, Bookworms, Indie Chicks and Other Misfits Are Taking Over the World, out now through It Books. She is also the author of Wish You Were Here: An Essential Guide to Your Favorite Music Scenes and co-author of Everybody Hurts: An Essential Guide to Emo Culture. She currently lives in Los Angeles, CA.